Live Music

WINE SPECIALS

*Happy Hour: Monday thru Friday, 4-7pm. Enjoy $1 off wine by the glass, draft beer and frozen drinks.

Wine Crush Wednesday: Every Wednesday, receive 25% OFF any bottle of your choice!


LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN

SCHEDULE:
Subject to change.

Dec 3 Fri 4-7pm Bret Graham
Dec 4 Sat 1-2:30pm Bah Humbug
Dec 4 Sat 3-6pm Jackson Parten
Dec 5 Sun 1-4pm Johnny McGowan
Dec 10 Fri 4-7pm Soul Ethos
Dec 11 Sat 2-5pm TBA
Dec 12 Sun 1-4pm Colton's Kin
Dec 16 Thu 5-8pm Grouchy Like Riley
Dec 17 Fri 4-7pm TBA
Dec 18 Sat 2-5pm Matt Kirk
Dec 19 Sun 1-4pm Johnny McGowan
Dec 21 Tue 4-7pm Matt Kirk
Dec 22 Wed 4-7pm Colton's Kin
Dec 23 Thu 4-7pm Jackson Parten
Dec 26 Sun 12-3pm Johnny McGowan
Dec 26 Sun 4-7pm Grouchy Like Riley
Dec 31 Fri 3-7pm TBA

For booking information, please contact: tracie@gruenehall.com

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA