Live Music
LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN
Year 'Round!

Relax to live tunes in the afternoon sunshine under shady oaks or next to our cozy firepits in the winter months with a glass of wine or craft beer! Enjoy three complimentary tastes offered daily year round at The Grapevine, along with "Tasty Bites" to complement your wine selection.

SCHEDULE (subject to change):

Dec 20 Thu 5-8 pm Bret Graham**
Dec 21 Fri 4-7 pm Rodney Hayden*
Dec 22 Sat 2-5 pm Adam Johnson
Dec 23 Sun 1-4 pm Joey McGee
Dec 26 Wed 12-3 pm Dan McCoy
Dec 26 Wed 4-7 pm Troy Stone
Dec 27 Thu 12-3 pm Dan McCoy
Dec 27 Thu 4-7 pm Troy Stone
Dec 28 Fri 12-3 pm Dan McCoy
Dec 28 Fri 4-7 pm Rodney Hayden*
Dec 29 Sat 12-3 pm Rodney Hayden
Dec 29 Sat 4-7 pm Brian and Paul
Dec 30 Sun 12-3 pm Joey McGee
Dec 30 Sun 4-7 pm Johnny Cheole
Dec 31 Mon 1-5 pm Dan McCoy
Jan 1 Tue 2-5 pm Johnny Cheole
       
* Friday Happy Hour! Enjoy $1 off draft beer & wine by the glass from 4pm to 7pm.

** Live music during Come and Taste It

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA