Live Music

LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN
Year 'Round!

Relax to live tunes in the afternoon sunshine under shady oaks or next to our cozy firepits in the winter months with a glass of wine or craft beer! Enjoy three complimentary tastes offered daily year round at The Grapevine, along with "Tasty Bites" to complement your wine selection.

*Happy Hour! Now Monday thru Friday, 4-7pm. Enjoy $1 off wine by the glass, draft beer & a seasonal selection.

**Check our Come and Taste It schedule by clicking here.

SCHEDULE:
Subject to change. Call to confirm.

Nov 1 Fri 4-7 pm Bret Graham*
Nov 3 Sun 1-4 pm Juliann Banks
Nov 8 Fri 4-7 pm Sylvia Kirk*
Nov 9 Sat 2-5 pm Bret Graham
Nov 10 Sun 1-4 pm Phil Luna
Nov 15 Fri 4-7 pm Bob Appel*
Nov 16 Sat 10am-5 pm HOLIDAYS IN GRUENE: Photos with Cowboy Kringle
Nov 16 Sat 12-3 pm Sylvia Kirk
Nov 16 Sat 4-7 pm Colton's Kin
Nov 17 Sun 12-5 pm HOLIDAYS IN GRUENE: Photos with Cowboy Kringle
Nov 17 Sun 1-4 pm Robert Irwin
Nov 21 Thu 5-8 pm Phil Luna**
Nov 21 Thu 5-8 pm HOLIDAYS IN GRUENE: Photos with Cowboy Kringle**
Nov 22 Fri 4-7 pm Sylvia Kirk*
Nov 23 Sat 10am-5 pm HOLIDAYS IN GRUENE: Photos with Cowboy Kringle
Nov 24 Sun 12-5 pm HOLIDAYS IN GRUENE: Photos with Cowboy Kringle
Nov 29 Fri 4-7 pm Robert Irwin*
Nov 30 Sat 12-3 pm Sylvia Kirk
Nov 30 Sat 4-7 pm Slim Bawb
Dec 1 Sun 12-5 pm HOLIDAYS IN GRUENE: Photos with Cowboy Kringle
Dec 6 Fri 4-7 pm Bret Graham*
Dec 7 Sat 10am-5 pm HOLIDAYS IN GRUENE: Photos with Cowboy Kringle
Dec 7 Sat 1-2:30 pm HOLIDAYS IN GRUENE: Bah Humbug
Dec 7 Sat 3-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
Dec 7 Sat 6 pm HOLIDAYS IN GRUENE: Town Lighting
Dec 8 Sun 12-5 pm HOLIDAYS IN GRUENE: Photos with Cowboy Kringle
Dec 13 Fri 4-7 pm Juliann Banks*
Dec 13 Fri 10am-5 pm HOLIDAYS IN GRUENE: Photos with Cowboy Kringle
Dec 14 Sat 2-5 pm Dirty River Dixie Band
Dec 15 Sun 12-5 pm HOLIDAYS IN GRUENE: Photos with Cowboy Kringle
Dec 20 Fri 4-7 pm Bret Graham
Dec 21 Sat 10am-5 pm HOLIDAYS IN GRUENE: Photos with Cowboy Kringle
Dec 21 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
Dec 22 Sun 12-5 pm HOLIDAYS IN GRUENE: Photos with Cowboy Kringle
Dec 21 Sun 2-5 pm Noel McKay
Dec 29 Sun 12-3 pm Juliann Banks

View all HOLIDAYS IN GRUENE events by clicking here.

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA