Live Music
LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN
Year 'Round!

Relax to live tunes in the afternoon sunshine under shady oaks or next to our cozy firepits in the winter months with a glass of wine or craft beer! Enjoy three complimentary tastes offered daily year round at The Grapevine, along with "Tasty Bites" to complement your wine selection.

SCHEDULE (subject to change):

Sep 20 Thu 5-8 pm Phil Luna**
Sep 21 Fri 5-8 pm Ryan Waguespack*
Sep 22 Sat 2-5 pm Bret Graham
Sep 23 Sun 1-4 pm Bret Graham
Sep 28 Fri 5-8 pm Adam Johnson*
Sep 29 Sat 2-5 pm Bo Porter
Sep 30 Sun 1-4 pm Bob Appel
       
Oct 4 Thu 5:30-7:30 pm 32nd Annual Gruene Music & Wine Festival
Oct 6 Sat 12-6 pm 32nd Annual Gruene Music & Wine Festival
Oct 7 Sun 1-6 pm 32nd Annual Gruene Music & Wine Festival
Oct 12 Fri 5-8 pm Colton's Kin*
Oct 13 Sat 2-5 pm Bret Graham
Oct 14 Sun 1-4 pm TBA
Oct 18 Thu 5-8 pm Bret Graham**
Oct 19 Fri 5-8 pm Colton's Kin*
Oct 20 Sat 12-3 pm TBA
Oct 20 Sat 4-7 pm Sylvia Kirk
Oct 21 Sun 1-4 pm TBA
Oct 26 Fri 5-8 pm Colton's Kin*
Oct 27 Sat 12-3 pm Adam Johnson
Oct 27 Sat 4-7 pm Bret Graham
Oct 28 Sun 1-5 pm Dirty River Dixie Band
       
* Friday Happy Hour! Enjoy $1 off draft beer & wine by the glass from 4pm to 7pm.

** Live music during Come and Taste It

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA