Live Music

LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN

*Happy Hour: Monday thru Friday, 4-7pm. Enjoy $1 off wine by the glass, draft beer and frozen drinks.

**Come and Taste It: {To-Go} We've created a to-go set of featured Texas wines. It's the perfect way for you to enjoy Come and Taste It from the comfort of your own home. Stop by to pick up your bundle before they're gone!
For more information about this month's featured wine set, sign up for our newsletter or follow us on social media.
View our featured To Go Wines here.

Wine Crush Wednesday: Every Wednesday, receive 25% OFF any bottle of your choice!

SCHEDULE:
Subject to change. Call to confirm.

Oct 2 Fri 5-8 pm Lance Lipinsky
Oct 3 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
Oct 4 Sun 1-4 pm Johnny McGowan
Oct 9 Fri 5-8 pm TBA
Oct 10 Sat 1-4 pm Jackson Parten
Oct 10 Sat 5-8 pm Lance Lapinsky
Oct 15 Thu 5:30-8:30 pm Colton's Kin
Oct 16 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham
Oct 17 Sat 12-3 pm Slim Bawb
Oct 17 Sat 4-7 pm Bret Graham
Oct 18 Sun 1-4 pm Sylvia Kirk
Oct 23 Fri 5-8 pm Colton's Kin
Oct 24 Sat 12-3 pm Lance Lipinsky
Oct 24 Sat 4-7 pm Bret Graham
Oct 25 Sun 1-5 pm Colton's Kin
Oct 30 Fri 4-7 pm Bret Graham
Oct 31 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
Nov 1 Sun 1-4 pm Johnny McGowan
Nov 6 Fri 4-7 pm Bret Graham
Nov 7 Sat 2-5 pm Bret Graham
Nov 8 Sun 1-4 pm Sylvia Kirk
Nov 13 Fri 4-7 pm Bret Graham
Nov 14 Sat 12-3 pm Slim Bawb
Nov 14 Sat 4-7 pm Bret Graham
Nov 15 Fri 1-4 pm Colton's Kin
Nov 19 Thu 5-8 pm Sylvia Kirk
Nov 20 Fri 4-7 pm Colton's Kin
Nov 21 Sat 2-5 pm Dirty River Jazz Band
Nov 22 Sun 1-4 pm Colton's Kin
Nov 27 Fri 12-3 pm Colton's Kin
Nov 27 Fri 4-7 pm Lance Lipinsky
Nov 28 Sat 12-3 pm Dirty River Jazz Band
Nov 28 Sat 4-7 pm Sylvia Kirk
Nov 29 Sun 1-5 pm TBA

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA