Live Music
LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN
Year 'Round!

Relax to live tunes in the afternoon sunshine under shady oaks or next to our cozy firepits in the winter months with a glass of wine or craft beer! Enjoy three complimentary tastes offered daily year round at The Grapevine, along with "Tasty Bites" to complement your wine selection.

SCHEDULE (subject to change):

May 18 Fri 5-8 pm Sylvia Kirk*
May 19 Sat 3-6 pm Dan McCoy
May 19 Sat 7-10 pm Robert Irwin
May 20 Sun 3-6 pm Adam Johnson
May 25 Fri 5-8 pm Phil Luna*
May 26 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
May 26 Sat 6-9pm Bret Graham
May 27 Sun 2-5 pm Dirty River Dixie Band
May 27 Sun 6-9 pm Ryan Ross
       
June 1 Fri 5-8 pm Dan McCoy*
June 2 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
June 2 Sat 6-9 pm Bo Porter
June 8 Fri 5-8 pm TBA*
June 9 Sat 2-5 pm Ryan Ross
June 9 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
June 15 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham*
June 16 Sat 2-5 pm Bo Porter
June 16 Sat 6-9 pm TBA
June 17 Sun 3-6 pm Dirty River Dixie Band
June 21 Thu 5-8 pm Phil Luna**
June 22 Fri 5-8 pm Dan McCoy*
June 23 Sat 2-5 pm Adam Johnson
June 23 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
June 29 Fri 5-8 pm Ryan Waguespack*
June 30 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
June 30 Sat 6-9 pm Phil Luna
       
Jul 1 Sun 2-5 pm Bo Porter
Jul 1 Sun 6-9 pm TBA
Jul 4 Wed 3-6 pm Bo Porter
Jul 6 Fri 5-8 pm Dan McCoy*
Jul 7 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
Jul 7 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
Jul 8 Sun 2-5 pm Dirty River Dixie Band
Jul 8 Sun 6-9 pm TBA
Jul 13 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham*
Jul 14 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
Jul 14 Sat 6-9 pm Bo Porter
Jul 19 Thu 5-8 pm Bret Grahan**
Jul 20 Fri 5-8 pm Adam Johnson*
Jul 21 Sat 2-5 pm Dan McCoy
Jul 21 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
Jul 22 Sun 3-6 pm Dirty River Dixie Band
Jul 27 Fri 5-8 pm TBA*
Jul 28 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
Jul 28 Sat 6-9 pm Ryan Waguespack
       
* Friday Happy Hour! Enjoy $1 off draft beer & wine by the glass from 4pm to 7pm.

** Live music during Come and Taste It

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA