Live Music

LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN

*Happy Hour: Monday thru Friday, 4-7pm. Enjoy $1 off wine by the glass, draft beer and frozen drinks.

**Come and Taste It: {To-Go} We've created a to-go set of featured Texas wines. It's the perfect way for you to enjoy Come and Taste It from the comfort of your own home. Stop by to pick up your bundle before they're gone!
For more information about this month's featured wine set, sign up for our newsletter or follow us on social media.
View our featured To Go Wines here.

Wine Crush Wednesday: Every Wednesday, receive 25% OFF any bottle of your choice!

SCHEDULE:
Subject to change. Call to confirm.

Nov 1 Sun 1-4 pm Johnny McGowan
Nov 6 Fri 4-7 pm Bret Graham
Nov 7 Sat 2-5 pm Bret Graham
Nov 8 Sun 1-4 pm Sylvia Kirk
Nov 13 Fri 4-7 pm Bret Graham
Nov 14 Sat 12-3 pm Slim Bawb
Nov 14 Sat 4-7 pm Bret Graham
Nov 15 Fri 1-4 pm Colton's Kin
Nov 19 Thu 5-8 pm Sylvia Kirk
Nov 20 Fri 4-7 pm Colton's Kin
Nov 21 Sat 2-5 pm Dirty River Jazz Band
Nov 22 Sun 1-4 pm Colton's Kin
Nov 27 Fri 12-3 pm Colton's Kin
Nov 27 Fri 4-7 pm Lance Lipinsky
Nov 28 Sat 12-3 pm Dirty River Jazz Band
Nov 28 Sat 4-7 pm Sylvia Kirk
Nov 29 Sun 1-5 pm Lance Lipinsky
Dec 4 Fri 4-7 pm Bret Graham
Dec 5 Sat 3-6 pm Colton's Kin
Dec 6 Sun 1-4 pm Sylvia Kirk
Dec 11 Fri 4-7 pm Bret Graham
Dec 12 Sat 2-5 pm Bret Graham
Dec 13 Sun 1-4 pm Slim Bawb
Dec 17 Thu 5-8 pm TBA
Dec 18 Fri 4-7 pm Colton's Kin
Dec 19 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
Dec 20 Sun 1-4 pm Johnny McGowan
Dec 23 Wed 4-7 pm TBA
Dec 26 Sat 12-3 pm Henri Herbert
Dec 26 Sat 4-7 pm Colton's Kin
Dec 27 Sun 12-3 pm TBA
Dec 27 Sun 4-7 pm Colton's Kin
Dec 31 Thu 1-5 pm Johnny McGowan

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA