Live Music

LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN

Relax to live tunes in the afternoon sunshine, under shady oaks or get cozy next to the roaring fire pits in the Grapevine Garden. Enjoy three complimentary beer and wine tastings from the best Texas has to offer. Come by and see us!

*Happy Hour: Monday thru Friday, 4-7pm. Enjoy $1 off wine by the glass, draft beer and a seasonal selection.
**Come and Taste It: On the third Thursday of every month, one of Texas' best wineries will be at The Grapevine to showcase three of their new releases, top-selling or hard-to-find wines. A Texas craft beer hand-picked by the Grapevine staff will also be featured. Check out our next Come and Taste It feature by clicking here.

Wine Crush Wednesday: Every Wednesday, receive 25% OFF any bottle of your choice!

SCHEDULE:
Subject to change.

April 24 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham*
April 25 Sat 3-6 pm Slim Bawb
May 1 Fri 5-8 pm TBA*
May 2 Sat 3-6 pm Bret Graham
May 8 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham
May 9 Sat 3-6 pm Bret Graham
May 10 Sun 1-5 pm Johnny McGowan
May 15 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham
May 16 Sat 3-6 pm Johnny McGowan
May 17 Sun 3-6 pm Phil Luna
May 21 Thu 5-8 pm TBA
May 22 Fri 5-8 pm TBA
May 23 Sat 2-5 pm Slim Bawb
May 23 Sat 6-9 pm Colton's Kin
May 24 Sun 2-5 pm Johnny McGowan
May 24 Sun 6-9 pm TBA
May 29 Fri 5-8 pm Johnny McGowan
May 30 Sat 3-6 pm Bret Graham
May 31 Sun 3-6 pm Phil Luna

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA