Live Music
LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN
Year 'Round!

Relax to live tunes in the afternoon sunshine under shady oaks or next to our cozy firepits in the winter months with a glass of wine or craft beer! Enjoy three complimentary tastes offered daily year round at The Grapevine, along with "Tasty Bites" to complement your wine selection. Friendly pets are welcome in the garden.

SCHEDULE (subject to change):

       
Mar 2 Thu 4-7 pm Billy Bacon & the Forbidden Pigs
Mar 4 Sat 3-6 pm Sylvia Kirk
Mar 11 Sat 3-6 pm Dan McCoy
Mar 12 Sun 3-6 pm Adam Johnson
Mar 16 Thu 5-8 pm Rumbullion**
Mar 17 Fri 4-7 pm Tommy Elskes + additional St. Patrick's Day beer specials
Mar 18 Sat 3-6 pm Sylvia Kirk
Mar 19 Sun 3-6 pm Bret Graham
Mar 25 Sat 3-6 pm Dixie River Jazz Band
       
Apr 1 Sat 3-6 pm Bret Graham
Apr 7 Fri 5-8 pm Dan McCoy*
Apr 8 Sat 3-6 pm Sylvia Kirk
Apr 14 Fri 5-8 pm TBA*
Apr 15 Sat 3-6 pm Bo Porter
Apr 16 Sun 3-6 pm Adam Johnson
Apr 20 Thu 5-8 pm Sylvia Kirk**
Apr 21 Fri 5-8 pm Bo Porter*
Apr 22 Sat 3-6 pm Bret Graham
Apr 28 Fri 5-8 pm Bo Porter*
Apr 29 Sat 3-6 pm TBA
       
May 5 Fri 5-8 pm TBA*
May 6 Sat 3-6 pm Bo Porter
May 12 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham*
May 13 Sat 3-6 pm Sylvia Kirk
May 14 Sun 3-6 pm Adam Johnson
May 18 Thu 5-8 pm TBA**
May 19 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham*
May 20 Sat 3-6 pm Sylvia Kirk
May 21 Sun 3-6 pm Dan McCoy
May 26 Fri 5-8 pm Susan Gibson*
May 27 Sat 2-5 pm Dixie River Jazz Band
May 27 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
May 28 Sun 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
May 28 Sun 6-9 pm Bo Porter
       
* Friday Happy Hour! Enjoy $1 off draft beer & wine by the glass from 4pm to 7pm.

** Live music during Come and Taste It

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA