Live Music
LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN
Year 'Round!

Relax to live tunes in the afternoon sunshine under shady oaks or next to our cozy firepits in the winter months with a glass of wine or craft beer! Enjoy three complimentary tastes offered daily year round at The Grapevine, along with "Tasty Bites" to complement your wine selection.

SCHEDULE (subject to change):

April 6 Fri 5-8 pm Ryan Waguespack*
April 7 Sat 3-6 pm Rusty Martin*
April 13 Fri 5-8 pm Ryan Ross*
April 14 Sat 3-6 pm Bo Porter
April 19 Thu 5-8 pm Sylvia Kirk**
April 20 Fri 5-8 pm Phil Luna*
April 21 Sat 3-6 pm Bret Graham
April 22 Sun 3-6 pm Sylvia Kirk
April 27 Fri 5-8 pm Adam Johnson*
April 28 Sat 3-6 pm Bret Graham
       
May 4 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham*
May 5 Sat 3-6 pm TBA
May 11 Fri 5-8 pm TBA*
May 12 Sat 3-6 pm Bret Graham
May 13 Sun 3-6 pm TBA
May 17 Thu 5-8 pm Ryan Waguespack**
May 18 Fri 5-8 pm Sylvia Kirk*
May 19 Sat 3-6 pm TBA
May 20 Sun 3-6 pm Adam Johnson
May 25 Fri 5-8 pm Phil Luna*
May 26 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
May 26 Sat 6-9pm Bret Graham
May 27 Sun 2-5 pm Dirty River Dixie Band
May 27 Sun 6-9 pm Ryan Ross
       
June 1 Fri 5-8 pm Dan McCoy*
June 2 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
June 2 Sat 6-9 pm TBA
June 8 Fri 5-8 pm TBA*
June 9 Sat 2-5 pm Ryan Ross
June 9 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
June 15 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham*
June 16 Sat 2-5 pm TBA
June 16 Sat 6-9 pm TBA
June 17 Sun 3-6 pm Dirty River Dixie Band
June 21 Thu 5-8 pm TBA**
June 22 Fri 5-8 pm Dan McCoy*
June 23 Sat 2-5 pm Adam Johnson
June 23 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
June 29 Fri 5-8 pm Ryan Waguespack*
June 30 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
June 30 Sat 6-9 pm TBA
       
* Friday Happy Hour! Enjoy $1 off draft beer & wine by the glass from 4pm to 7pm.

** Live music during Come and Taste It

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA