Live Music
LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN
Year 'Round!

Relax to live tunes in the afternoon sunshine under shady oaks or next to our cozy firepits in the winter months with a glass of wine or craft beer! Enjoy three complimentary tastes offered daily year round at The Grapevine, along with "Tasty Bites" to complement your wine selection.

SCHEDULE (subject to change):

       
Oct 28 Sat 12-3 pm Sylvia Kirk
Oct 28 Sat 4-7 pm Adam Johnson
Oct 29 Sun 1-5 pm Bret Graham
       
Nov 4 Sat 3-6 pm Sylvia Kirk
Nov 11 Sat 3-6 pm Bret Graham
Nov 16 Thu 5-8 pm Phil Hurley**
Nov 18 Sat 3-6 pm Sylvia Kirk
Nov 25 Sat 3-6 pm Dan McCoy
       
Dec 2 Sat 2-5 pm Dan McCoy
Dec 3 Sun 1pm Bah Humbug
Dec 9 Sat 3-6 pm Bret Graham
Dec 16 Sat 3-6 pm Sylvia Kirk
Dec 21 Thu 5-8 pm Ryan Waguespack**
Dec 30 Sat 3-6 pm Dan McCoy
       
* Friday Happy Hour! Enjoy $1 off draft beer & wine by the glass from 4pm to 7pm.

** Live music during Come and Taste It

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA