Live Music
LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN
Year 'Round!

Relax to live tunes in the afternoon sunshine under shady oaks or next to our cozy firepits in the winter months with a glass of wine or craft beer! Enjoy three complimentary tastes offered daily year round at The Grapevine, along with "Tasty Bites" to complement your wine selection.

*Friday Happy Hour! Enjoy $1 off draft beer & wine by the glass from 4pm to 7pm.

**Check our Come and Taste It schedule by clicking here.

SCHEDULE:
Subject to change. Call to confirm.

July 12 Fri 5-8pm Sylvia Kirk*
July 13 Sat 2-5 pm Dirty River Dixie Band
July 13 Sat 6-9pm Bret Graham
July 14 Sun 1-4 pm Phil Luna
July 14 Sun 5-8 pm Johnny McGowan
July 18 Thu 6-9 pm Bret Graham**
July 19 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham*
July 20 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
July 20 Sat 6-9 pm Colton's Kin
July 21 Sun 1-4 pm Sarah Pierce
July 21 Sun 5-8 pm Robert Irwin
July 26 Fri 5-8 pm Dan McCoy
July 27 Sat 2-5 pm Dirty River Dixie Band
July 27 Sat 6-9 pm Sylvia Kirk
July 28 Sun 1-4 pm Phil Luna
July 28 Sun 5-8 pm Johnny McGowan
       
2-Aug Fri 5-8pm John Arthur Martinez
3-Aug Sat 2-5pm Sylvia Kirk
3-Aug Sat 6-9pm Slim Bawb
4-Aug Sun 1-4pm Bo Porter
4-Aug Sun 5-8pm Bo Porter

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA