Live Music
LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN
Year 'Round!

Relax to live tunes in the afternoon sunshine under shady oaks or next to our cozy firepits in the winter months with a glass of wine or craft beer! Enjoy three complimentary tastes offered daily year round at The Grapevine, along with "Tasty Bites" to complement your wine selection.

*Friday Happy Hour! Enjoy $1 off draft beer & wine by the glass from 4pm to 7pm.

**Check our Come and Taste It schedule by clicking here.

SCHEDULE:
Subject to change. Call to confirm.

August 2 Fri 5-8 pm John Arthur Martinez*
August 3 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
August 3 Sat 6-9 pm Slim Bawb
August 4 Sun 1-4 pm Bo Porter
August 4 Sun 5-8 pm Bo Porter
August 9 Fri 5-8 pm Candler Wilkinson*
August 10 Sat 2-5 pm Dirty River Dixie Band
August 10 Sat 6-9 pm Robert Irwin
August 11 Sun 1-4 pm Slim Bawb
August 11 Sun 5-8 pm Joey McGee
August 15 Thur 6-9 pm Ryan Waguespack**
August 16 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham*
August 17 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
August 17 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
August 18 Sun 1-4 pm Johnny McGowan
August 18 Sun 5-8 pm Robert Irwin
August 23 Fri 5-8 pm Sylvia Kirk*
August 24 Sat 2-5 pm Dirty River Dixie Band
August 25 Sun 1-4 pm John Arthur Martinez
August 25 Sun 5-8 pm Johnny McGowan
August 30 Fri 5-8pm Bret Graham*
August 31 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
August 31 Sat 6-9 pm Robert Irwin
Sept 1 Sun 1-4 pm Johnny McGowan
Sept 1 Sun 5-8 pm Joey McGee
Sept 6 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham*
Sept 7 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
Sept 8 Sun 1-4 pm Robert Irwin
Sept 13 Fri 5-8 pm Sylvia Kirk*
Sept 14 Sat 2-5 pm Bret Graham
Sept 15 Sun 1-4 pm Phil Luna
Sept 19 Thur 6-9 pm Phil Luna**
Sept 20 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham*
Sept 21 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
Sept 22 Sun 1-4 pm Slim Bawb
Sept 27 Fri 5-8 pm Candler Wilkinson*
Sept 28 Sat 2-5 pm TBA
Sept 29 Sat 1-4 pm Phil Luna

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA