Live Music
LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN
Year 'Round!

Relax to live tunes in the afternoon sunshine under shady oaks or next to our cozy firepits in the winter months with a glass of wine or craft beer! Enjoy three complimentary tastes offered daily year round at The Grapevine, along with "Tasty Bites" to complement your wine selection.

*Friday Happy Hour! Enjoy $1 off draft beer & wine by the glass from 4pm to 7pm.

**Check our Come and Taste It schedule by clicking here.

SCHEDULE (subject to change):

Feb 21 Thu 5-8 pm Sylvia Kirk**
Feb 23 Sat 3-6 pm Rodney Hayden
       
Mar 1 Fri 4-7 pm Colton's Kin*
Mar 2 Sat 12-3:30 pm Bryan Maldonado
Mar 2 Sat 3:30-6 pm Bret Graham
Mar 9 Sat 3-6 pm Bret Graham
Mar 10 Sun 3-6 pm Phil Luna
Mar 15 Fri 5-8 pm Sylvia Kirk*
Mar 16 Sat 3-6 pm Bob Appel
Mar 17 Sun 3-6 pm Johnny McGowan
Mar 21 Thu 5-8 pm Dirty River Dixie Band**
Mar 22 Fri 5-8 pm Colton's Kin*
Mar 23 Sat 3-6 pm Johnny McGowan
Mar 29 Fri 5-8 pm Ryan Waguspak*
Mar 30 Sat 3-6 pm Robert Irwin
       
 

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA