Live Music
LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN
Year 'Round!

Relax to live tunes in the afternoon sunshine under shady oaks or next to our cozy firepits in the winter months with a glass of wine or craft beer! Enjoy three complimentary tastes offered daily year round at The Grapevine, along with "Tasty Bites" to complement your wine selection. Friendly pets are welcome in the garden.

SCHEDULE (subject to change):

       
May 5 Fri 5-8 pm Ryan Waguespack*
May 6 Sat 3-6 pm Bo Porter
May 12 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham*
May 13 Sat 3-6 pm Sylvia Kirk
May 14 Sun 3-6 pm Adam Johnson
May 18 Thu 5-8 pm Ryan Waguespack**
May 19 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham*
May 20 Sat 3-6 pm Sylvia Kirk
May 21 Sun 3-6 pm Dan McCoy
May 26 Fri 5-8 pm Susan Gibson*
May 27 Sat 2-5 pm Dixie River Jazz Band
May 27 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
May 28 Sun 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
May 28 Sun 6-9 pm Bo Porter
       
June 2 Fri 5-8 pm Bo Porter*
June 3 Sat 2-5 pm Adam Johnson
June 3 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
June 9 Fri 5-8 pm Colin Gilmore*
June 10 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
June 10 Sat 6-9 pm Bo Porter
June 15 Thu 5-8 pm Susan Gibson**
June 16 Fri 5-8 pm Ryan Waguespack*
June 17 Sat 2-5 pm Randy & Randy
June 17 Sat 6-9 pm Bo Porter
June 18 Sun 3-6 pm Bret Graham
June 23 Fri 5-8 pm Dan McCoy*
June 24 Sat 2-5 pm Bo Porter
June 24 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
June 30 Fri 5-8 pm TBA*
       
July 1 Sat 2-5 pm TBA
July 1 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
July 2 Sun 2-5 pm Bo Porter
July 2 Sun 6-9 pm TBA
July 3 Mon 3-6 pm TBA
July 4 Tues 3-6 pm TBA
July 7 Fri 5-8 pm TBA*
July 8 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
July 8 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
July 14 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham*
July 15 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
July 15 Sat 6-9 pm TBA
July 16 Sun 3-6pm Bo Porter
July 20 Thu 5-8pm Ryan Waguespack**
July 21 Fri 5-8pm Dan McCoy*
July 22 Sat 2-5 pm Bo Porter
July 22 Sat 6-9 pm TBA
July 28 Fri 5-8pm TBA*
July 29 Sat 2-5 pm Dixie River Jazz Band
July 29 Sat 6-9 pm Ryan Waguespack
       
* Friday Happy Hour! Enjoy $1 off draft beer & wine by the glass from 4pm to 7pm.

** Live music during Come and Taste It

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA