Live Music
LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN
Year 'Round!

Relax to live tunes in the afternoon sunshine under shady oaks or next to our cozy firepits in the winter months with a glass of wine or craft beer! Enjoy three complimentary tastes offered daily year round at The Grapevine, along with "Tasty Bites" to complement your wine selection.

SCHEDULE (subject to change):

June 1 Fri 5-8 pm Dan McCoy*
June 2 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
June 2 Sat 6-9 pm Bo Porter
June 8 Fri 5-8 pm Bryan Maldonado & Melissa Weatherly*
June 9 Sat 2-5 pm Joey McGee
June 9 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
June 15 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham*
June 16 Sat 2-5 pm Robert Irwin
June 16 Sat 6-9 pm Rusty Martin
June 17 Sun 3-6 pm Dirty River Dixie Band
June 21 Thu 5-8 pm Phil Luna**
June 22 Fri 5-8 pm Dan McCoy*
June 23 Sat 2-5 pm Adam Johnson
June 23 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
June 29 Fri 5-8 pm Bo Porter*
June 30 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
June 30 Sat 6-9 pm Phil Luna
       
Jul 1 Sun 2-5 pm Bo Porter
Jul 1 Sun 6-9 pm TBA
Jul 4 Wed 3-6 pm Bo Porter
Jul 6 Fri 5-8 pm Dan McCoy*
Jul 7 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
Jul 7 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
Jul 8 Sun 2-5 pm Dirty River Dixie Band
Jul 8 Sun 6-9 pm Ryan Waguespack
Jul 13 Fri 5-8 pm Bret Graham*
Jul 14 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
Jul 14 Sat 6-9 pm Bo Porter
Jul 19 Thu 5-8 pm Bret Grahan**
Jul 20 Fri 5-8 pm Adam Johnson*
Jul 21 Sat 2-5 pm Dan McCoy
Jul 21 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
Jul 22 Sun 3-6 pm Dirty River Dixie Band
Jul 27 Fri 5-8 pm TBA*
Jul 28 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
Jul 28 Sat 6-9 pm Ryan Waguespack
       
Aug 3 Fri 5-8 pm Dan McCoy*
Aug 4 Sat 2-5 pm TBA
Aug 4 Sat 6-9 pm TBA
Aug 10 Fri 5-8 pm TBA*
Aug 11 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
Aug 11 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
Aug 16 Thu 5-8 pm TBA**
Aug 17 Fri 5-8 pm TBA*
Aug 18 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
Aug 18 Sat 6-9 pm Bret Graham
Aug 19 Sun 2-5 pm Adam Johnson
Aug 24 Fri 5-8 pm TBA*
Aug 25 Sat 3-6 pm Sylvia Kirk
Aug 31 Fri 5-8 pm Ryan Waguespack*
       
* Friday Happy Hour! Enjoy $1 off draft beer & wine by the glass from 4pm to 7pm.

** Live music during Come and Taste It

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA